RED=Office/Destination/Service Location

PURPLE=Reserveable/Meeting Space

Room Number

Room Title Name/Responsible Person Position Phone Number Email Address
UC 002/003/021 Millikin Dining Brian Pehr Executive Chef 6323 bpehr@millikin.edu
UC 002/003/021 Millikin Dining Charlie Rolfes Director of Dining 6323 crolfes@millikin.edu
UC 002/003/021 Millikin Dining Lynette Bilyeu Administrative Assistant 6323 lbilyeu@millikin.edu
UC 002/003/021 Millikin Dining Sheree Shafer Manager of Catering 6323 sshafer@millikin.edu
UC 104 N. Gail and June Weinrich Welcome Center Candice Germany Assistant Director, Campus Life Events & Operations 3930

cgermany@millikin.edu

UC 122/128 Center for International
Education
Martha Hartung Administrative Assistant 3758 mhartung@millikin.edu
UC 122/128 Caterpillar Foundation Center for International Education Brianna Stephens Director 6006 ctrimble@millikin.edu
UC 146 Doug and Diane Oberhelman and Caterpillar, Inc. Information Literacy Lab Matthew Olsen Assistant Professor/Instructional Coordinator 6179 molsen@millikin.edu
UC 160 Staley Library Rachel Bicicchi Associate Professor/Educational Technology 3692 rbicicchi@millikin.edu
UC 168 Staley Library Eric McKinney Ed Tech/Cataloging Specialist 3555 emckinney@millikin.edu
UC 162 Staley Library Matthew Olsen Assistant Professor/Instructional Coordinator 6719 molsen@millikin.edu
UC 164 Staley Library Amanda Pippitt Director 3957 apippitt@millikin.edu
UC 168 Staley Library Elizabeth Hollindonner Evening Circulation Specialist 3709 ehollindonner@millikin.edu
UC 168 Staley Library Ryan Dormier Research/Inst Librarian 3562 rdormier@millikin.edu
UC 224 Doub and Diane Oberhelman and Caterpillar, Inc. Center for Leadership Studio Alex Deeb Director of Inclusion 6329 adeeb@millikin.edu
UC 226 Media Arts Center Jessa Wilcoxen Associate Professor/Chair of Arts Technology 3536 jwilcoxen@millikin.edu
UC 228 New Technologies Studio Eric McKinney Ed Tech/Cataloging Specialist 3555 emckinney@millikin.edu
UC 228 New Technologies Studio Rachel Bicicchi Associate Professor/Ed Tech 3692 rbicicchi@millikin.edu
UC 232 University Archives Amanda Pippitt University Archivist 3982 apippitt@millikin.edu
UC 312A Center for Academic and Professional Performance (CAPP)

Tanya Vauhgn

Administrative Assistant

6424

tvauhgn@millikin.edu
UC 312B Center for Academic and Professional Performance (CAPP) Chelsea Tennell Academic Intervention Specialist 6398 cgilles@millikin.edu
UC 312C Center for Academic and Professional Performance (CAPP) Starla Street Success Coach 6484 sstreet@millikin.edu
UC 314 Center for Academic and Professional Performance (CAPP) Carrie Pierson

Senior Director of the Center for Academic and Professional Performance

3999

cpierson@millikin.edu

UC 338 Empowerment Suite Alex Deeb Director of Inclusion

 

3529

adeeb@millikin.edu
UC 346 WJMU Studios/Decaturian

Sam Meister

Scott Lambert

WJMU Station Manager

Decaturian Faculty Advisor

6345

5076

smeister@millikin.edu

slambert@millikin.edu

UC 352 Office of the WJMU Station Manager Sam Meister WJMU Station Manager 6345 smeister@millikin.edu
UC 354A Doug and Diane Oberhelman and Caterpillar, Inc. Office of Campus Life/Office of Student Affairs

Kelly Finn

 

Administrative Assistant

6395

 

krfinn@millikin.edu

UC 354C Doug and Diane Oberhelman and Caterpillar, Inc. Office of Campus Life/Office of Student Affairs Nicole DeLiberas Assistant Director of Campus Life Residential Operations 6520 ndeliberas@millikin.edu
UC 354D Doug and Diane Oberhelman and Caterpillar, Inc. Office of Campus Life/Office of Student Affairs Adam Zuk Graduate Assistant 3810 azuk@millikin.edu
UC 354E Doug and Diane Oberhelman and Caterpillar, Inc. Office of Campus Life/Office of Student Affairs Tonya Hines Assistant Director, Inclusion and Student Engagement 3857 thines@millikin.edu
UC 354F Doug and Diane Oberhelman and Caterpillar, Inc. Office of Campus Life/Office of Student Affairs Alex Deeb Director of Inclusion 3929 adeeb@millikin.edu
UC 354G Doug and Diane Oberhelman and Caterpillar, Inc. Office of Campus Life/Office of Student Affairs Paul Lidy Dean of Campus Life 3563 plidy@millikin.edu
UC 358 Doug and Diane Oberhelman and Caterpillar, Inc. Office of Student Development/Inclusion & Student Engagement Raphaella Prange Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Student Development 6395 rpalmer@millikin.edu