RED=Office/Destination/Service Location

PURPLE=Reserveable/Meeting Space

Room Number

Room Title Name/Responsible Person Position Phone Number Email Address
UC 002/003/021 Millikin Dining Brian Pehr Executive Chef 6323 bpehr@millikin.edu
UC 002/003/021 Millikin Dining Chad Pramuk Manager of Retail Dining 6323 cpramuk@millikin.edu
UC 002/003/021 Millikin Dining Corey Clabaugh Director of Dining 6323 cclabaugh@millikin.edu
UC 002/003/021 Millikin Dining Lynette Bilyeu Administrative Assistant 6323 lbilyeu@millikin.edu
UC 002/003/021 Millikin Dining Sheree Shafer Manager of Catering 6323 sshafer@millikin.edu
UC 104 N. Gail and June Weinrich Welcome Center Kyle Brown Senior Building Manager 6725 kwbrown@millikin.edu
UC 104 N. Gail and June Weinrich Welcome Center Emily Cotner Senior Building Manager 6725 ecotner@millikin.edu
UC 104 N. Gail and June Weinrich Welcome Center Lindsay Cross Building Manager 6725 licross@millikin.edu
UC 104 N. Gail and June Weinrich Welcome Center Kei'Von Evans Building Manager 6725 kzevans@millikin.edu
UC 104 N. Gail and June Weinrich Welcome Center Amber Marler Senior Building Manager 6725 amarler@millikin.edu
UC 104 N. Gail and June Weinrich Welcome Center Erik Sanchez Senior Building Manager 6725 ersanchez@millikin.edu
UC 104 N. Gail and June Weinrich Welcome Center Ozzy Ramirez Senior Building Manager 6725 oramirez@millikin.edu
UC 104 N. Gail and June Weinrich Welcome Center John Sauer Building Manager 6725 jsauer@millikin.edu
UC 104 N. Gail and June Weinrich Welcome Center Sarah Smolinksi Building Manager 6725 ssmolinski@millikin.edu
UC 106 Doug and Diane Oberhelman Center for Leadership Performance        
UC 108 Doug and Diane Oberhelman Center for Leadership Performance Office        
UC 110 Doug and Diane Oberhelman and Caterpillar, Inc. Leadership Board Room        
UC 114 Common Grounds Cafe Chad Pramuk Manager of Retail Dining 6323 cpramuk@millikin.edu
UC 122/128 Center for International
Education
Brianna Quintenz Coordinator 3758 bstephens@millikin.edu
UC 122/128 Caterpillar Foundation Center for International Education Carrie Trimble Director 6006 ctrimble@millikin.edu
UC 138 Doug and Diane Oberhelman and Caterpillar, Inc. Collaboration Studio A        
UC 140 Doug and Diane Oberhelman and Caterpillar, Inc. Collaboration Studio B        
UC 142 Doug and Diane Oberhelman and Caterpillar, Inc. Collaboration Studio C        
UC 144 Doug and Diane Oberhelman and Caterpillar, Inc. Collaboration Studio D        
UC 146 Doug and Diane Oberhelman and Caterpillar, Inc. Information Literacy Lab Matthew Olsen Assistant Professor/Instructional Coordinator 6179 molsen@millikin.edu
UC 148 Doug and Diane Oberhelman and Caterpillar, Inc. High Tech Performance Studio        
UC 152 Doug and Diane Oberhelman and Caterpillar, Inc. Open Collaboration A        
UC 154 Doug and Diane Oberhelman and Caterpillar, Inc. Open Collaboration B        
UC 160 Staley Library Rachel Bicicchi Associate Professor/Educational Technology 3692 rbicicchi@millikin.edu
UC 168 Staley Library Eric McKinney Ed Tech/Cataloging Specialist 3555 emckinney@millikin.edu
UC 162 Staley Library Matthew Olsen Assistant Professor/Instructional Coordinator 6719 molsen@millikin.edu
UC 164 Staley Library Amanda Pippitt Associate Professor/Access Services Coordinator 3957 apippitt@millikin.edu
UC 168 Staley Library Abigail Moma Evening Circulation Specialist 3709 awieser@millikin.edu
UC 168 Staley Library Marsha Leach Circulation/Acquisitions Specialist 3562 mleach@millikin.edu
UC 168 Staley Library Ruth Nihiser Interlibrary Loan Specialist 3560

rnihiser@millikin.edu

UC 170 Staley Library Cindy Fuller Associate Professor/Director 3944 cfuller@millikin.edu
UC 180 Doug and Diane Oberhelman and Caterpillar, Inc. Think Tank        
UC 224 Doub and Diane Oberhelman and Caterpillar, Inc. Center for Leadership Studio Molly Berry Director of Inclusion & Student Engagement 6335 mberry@millikin.edu
UC 226 Media Arts Center Jessa Wilcoxen Associate Professor/Chair of Arts Technology 3536 jwilcoxen@millikin.edu
UC 228 New Technologies Studio Eric McKinney Ed Tech/Cataloging Specialist 3555 emckinney@millikin.edu
UC 228 New Technologies Studio Rachel Bicicchi Associate Professor/Ed Tech 3692 rbicicchi@millikin.edu
UC 232 University Archives Amanda Pippitt Associate Professor/Access Services Coordinator/University Archivist 3982 apippitt@millikin.edu
UC 302 Bob and Debi Johnston Banquet A        
UC 304 Bob and Debi Johnston Banquet B        
UC 310 David J. Rathje Family Reception Area        
UC 312A Center for Academic and Professional Performance (CAPP)

Robin Steadman

Administrative Assistant

6424

rsteadman@millikin.edu

UC 312B Center for Academic and Professional Performance (CAPP) Janelle Pangilinan Academic Intervention Specialist 6424 jpangilinan@millikin.edu
UC 312C Center for Academic and Professional Performance (CAPP) Starla Street Success Coach 6484 sstreet@millikin.edu
UC 312D Center for Academic and Professional Performance (CAPP) Alicia Gullidge Student Employment Specialist 6664 agullidge@millikin.edu
UC 312E Center for Academic and Professional Performance (CAPP) Marcus Gruwell Academic Performance Specialist 6470 mgruwell@millikin.edu
UC 314 Center for Academic and Professional Performance (CAPP) Carrie Pierson

Senior Director of the Center for Academic and Professional Performance

3999

cpierson@millikin.edu

UC 316 Center for Academic and Professional Performance Conference Room

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

UC 330 CAPP Professional Performance Suite Pam Folger Director of Professional Performance 6637 pfolger@millikin.edu
UC 336 CAPP Professional Performance Suite Angie Bravo AmeriCorp VISTA Coordinator 5059 abravo@millikin.edu
UC 338 Writing Center Judi Crowe Director

6353 - Writing Center

6274 - Office

 

jcrowe@millikin.edu
UC 346 WJMU Studios/Decaturian

Sam Meister

Scott Lambert

WJMU Station Manager

Decaturian Faculty Advisor

6345

5076

smeister@millikin.edu

slambert@millikin.edu

UC 352 Office of the WJMU Station Manager Sam Meister WJMU Station Manager 6345 smeister@millikin.edu
UC 354A Doug and Diane Oberhelman and Caterpillar, Inc. Office of Student Development/Inclusion & Student Engagement

Kelly Finn

Kyle Brown

Emily Cotner

Amber Marler

Ozzy Ramirez

Erik Sanchez

Administrative Assistant

Senior Building Manager

Senior Building Manager

Senior Building Manager

Senior Building Manager

Senior Building Manager

6395

3935

3935

3935

3935

3935

krfinn@millikin.edu

kwbrown@millikin.edu

ecotner@millikin.edu

amarler@millikin.edu

oramirez@millikin.edu

ersanchez@millikin.edu

UC 354C Doug and Diane Oberhelman and Caterpillar, Inc. Office of Student Development/Inclusion & Student Engagement Tonya Hines Assistant Director of Inclusion & Student Engagement 6335 thines@millikin.edu
UC 354D Doug and Diane Oberhelman and Caterpillar, Inc. Office of Student Development/Inclusion & Student Engagement Derrick Sosinksi Coordinator of Inclusion & Student Engagement 3511 dsosinski@millikin.edu
UC 354E Doug and Diane Oberhelman and Caterpillar, Inc. Office of Student Development/Inclusion & Student Engagement Molly Berry Director of Inclusion & Student Engagement 6335 mberry@millikin.edu
UC 354F Doug and Diane Oberhelman and Caterpillar, Inc. Office of Student Development/Inclusion & Student Engagement Candice Germany Assistant Director of the University Commons 3930 cgermany@millikin.edu
UC 354G Doug and Diane Oberhelman and Caterpillar, Inc. Office of Student Development/Inclusion & Student Engagement Z Paul Reynolds Director of Student Development & the University Commons 3929 zpaulreynolds@millikin.edu
UC 356 Doug and Diane Oberhelman and Caterpillar, Inc. Student Development Conference Room        
UC 358 Doug and Diane Oberhelman and Caterpillar, Inc. Office of Student Development/Inclusion & Student Engagement Raphaella Prange Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Student Development 6395 rpalmer@millikin.edu
UC 374 James Millikin Estate President's Dining Room