Fine Arts Events

Jul 11
Summer Campus Visit Day

During a Campus Visit Day at Millikin University, you will:

    Monday, July 11, 2022 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
    Jul 19
    Public Safety Training
    Shilling Hall Room 418
    Tuesday, July 19, 2022, 1 – 3pm
    Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    Jul 21
    Public Safety Training
    Shilling Hall Room 418
    Thursday, July 21, 2022, 8 – 10
    Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 8:00am to 10:00am
    Jul 25
    Chemistry and Biochemistry Camp

    Chemistry and Biochemistry Camp

    Monday, July 25, 2022 - 8:00am to Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 5:00pm
    Jul 25
    Robotics Camp for High School Students

    Monday, July 25, 2022 - 8:00am to Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 5:00pm
    Aug 1
    Robotics Camp for Junior High Students

    Monday, August 1, 2022 - 8:00am to Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 5:00pm
    Aug 1
    Summer Campus Visit Day

    During a Campus Visit Day at Millikin University, you will:

      Monday, August 1, 2022 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
      Oct 14
      Everybody Performance
      CTD 102 - Theatre
      Friday, October 14, 2022, 7:30 – 9:3
      Friday, October 14, 2022 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
      Oct 14
      Everybody Performance
      CTD 102 - Theatre
      Friday, October 14, 2022, 7:30 – 9:3
      Friday, October 14, 2022 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
      Oct 15
      Everybody Performance
      CTD 102 - Theatre
      Saturday, October 15, 2022, 7:30 – 9
      Saturday, October 15, 2022 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
      Oct 15
      Everybody Performance
      CTD 102 - Theatre
      Saturday, October 15, 2022, 7:30 – 9
      Saturday, October 15, 2022 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
      Oct 16
      Everybody Performance
      CTD 102 - Theatre
      Sunday, October 16, 2022, 2 – 4pm
      Sunday, October 16, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
      Oct 16
      Everybody Performance
      CTD 102 - Theatre
      Sunday, October 16, 2022, 2 – 4pm
      Sunday, October 16, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm