Celebrations of Scholarship 2020

The Millikin University College of Arts and Science, College of Fine Arts, Tabor School of Business and College of Professional Studies is pleased to announce the 12th annual "Celebrations of Scholarship" April 23-24, 2020.

Honors Convocation
April 23, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Day of Scholarship
April 24, 2020
8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Campus Wide

COS Poster Symposium
April 24, 2020
1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
University Commons

Celebrations of Scholarship showcases the outstanding work of Millikin students proving that an education focused on engaging students in the theory and practice of their disciplines develops accomplished scholars prepared for graduate and professional study or challenging positions in the workplace.

Download the Celebrations of Scholarship 2019

Academic Deans

Randy Brooks, Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Laura Ledford, Dean, College of Fine Arts
Deborah Slayton, Dean, College of Professional Studies
Najiba Benabess, Dean, Tabor School of Business

Logistics and Support 

Lisa Casey, Administrative Assistant, College of Arts & Sciences
Lori Gilbert, Administrative Assistant, College of Fine Arts
Corinne Mose, Administrative Assistant, College of Professional Studies
Becky Stubblefied, Administrative Assistant, Tabor School of Business
Cindy Landacre, Executive Assistant, Office of the Provost