Alumni Association Board

Aerial view of Millikin Campus
alumni association

Alumni Association

With more than 40,000 members, the Millikin Alumni Association membership consists of all degree recipients and former students having earned 12 credit hours or more at Millikin University. There is no fee required to participate, and membership is automatic to all who qualify.

Alumni Association Board

The mission of the Millikin University Alumni Association Board is to establish and enhance the bond between Millikin alumni and the University. Millikin's Alumni Association Board members meet online monthly and on Millikin's campus biannually, with members located across the United States and globally.

The strategic plan of the Millikin University Alumni Association Board covers three areas of focus:

  • Strengthen the identity of the Millikin University Alumni Association as the voice for all alumni
  • Increase personal engagement with recent alumni
  • Increase alumni participation in Millikin University Alumni Association activities

Alumni Association Board Membership

Each of the alumni board volunteers give their time, talent, treasure, voice and network to their alma mater. They are Millikin Made. For more information about the Millikin University Alumni Association Board, email

  • A.D. Carson, Ph.D, Class of 2004, Charlottesville, Va.
  • Courtney Goodwin, Class of 2008, Highland Park, Ill.
  • Matthew Holley, Ph.D, Class of 1998, Indianapolis, Ind.
  • Bruce W. Jeffery, Class of 2007, West Chester, Ohio
  • Julane Benton Kiermas, Class of 1992, Cary, Ill.
  • Levi Laws, Class of 2019, Bloomington, Ill.
  • Paul Lidy, Class of 2004, Alumni & Development Office Liaison, Forsyth, Ill.
  • Carrie Seymour Mail, Class of 2007, Moline, Ill.
  • Nicholas McClay, Class of 2005, Gallatin, Tenn.
  • Lindsay Quick, Class of 2015, Mattoon, Ill.
  • Ariel Robinson, Class of 2013, Decatur, Ill.
  • Traccye Starling-Love, Class of 2005, Oak Park, Ill.
  • Eric Sorensen, Class of 1985, Oak Park, Ill.
  • Alex Tueth, Class of 2016, Bloomington, Ill. 
  • Kendrick Tunstall, Class of 2008, Indianapolis, Ind.