Randy Blackburn

Chairman of the Board of Trustees; Chair, Presidential Search Committee; Retired Vice President, Transportation of Union Pacific Railroad; Millikin Alum 1974

Dr. Jeff Aper

Provost at Millikin University

Phil Blankenburg

Trustee; Chair of Facilities Committee of Board; Retired Vice President/Branch Manager of A.G. Edwards; Millikin Alum 1961

Ron Branch

Trustee; President/Broker of RLB Realty Group, Inc., Chicago, IL; Millikin Alum 1981

Dr. Stephen Frech

Professor of English; Faculty Representative to Board FY16-19

Bob Givens

Trustee; Chairman Emeritus, Monotype Imaging Holdings, Inc.; Millikin Alum 1966

Steve Horve, Jr.

Trustee; President and Owner, Horve Contractors, Decatur, IL; Millikin Alum 1986

Peggy Madden

Trustee; Community Volunteer in Decatur, IL

Jim Neff

Trustee; Senior Vice President, Brechnitz Group of Raymond James & Associates, Inc., Decatur, IL; Millikin Alum1978

Dr. Joe Schrodt

Trustee; Orthopaedic Surgeon Consultant in Decatur, IL

John Skeffington

Vice Chairman of the Board of Trustees; Chair, Committee on Governance and Investment Committees of Board; President & CEO, Skeff Distributing Company, Inc., Decatur, IL

Dr. Kathy Thomforde

Trustee; Retired Professor of Marketing at St. Olaf College; Millikin Alum 1978

Josh Warren

Trustee; Chair of Alumni and Development Committee; Senior Vice President and M & A Practice Leader at ABD Insurance and Finance Services, Inc., San Mateo, CA; Millikin Alum 1996

Mary Black

Faculty Representative to the Board of Trustees FY20; Chair of School of Theatre and Dance/Associate Professor of Theatre

Rubi Rodriguez-Bobadilla

Senior Biology Major at Millikin University, Class of 2020

Dr. Pat White

President of Millikin University; Advisor to the Presidential Search Committee