Chung-Ha Kim "Music from Vienna"

In the first event of the 2019-20 Faculty Recital Series, join Steinway artist Dr. Chung-Ha Kim, as she performs piano music composed in Vienna in the 18th, 19th, and early 20th centuries. The program will feature compositions by Joseph Haydn, W. A. Mozart, Alben Berg, and Franz Schubert. Reception to follow the program.

Performance Info

Sunday, October 6th at 4:00pm

Kaeuper Hall - Perkinson Music Center

Free admission

Event Date

Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 4:00pm