Kirkland Fine Arts Center | $15-$25
Free with Millikin Student ID 

Purchase Tickets

Experience the power, splendor, and diversity of our nation's art music scene with a concert dedicated to great American composers. Award-winning pianist Clayton Stephenson will join the MDSO to present Concerto in One Movement by Florence Price. 

Samuel Barber: Symphony No. 1 in One Movement, Op. 9 

Florence Price: Concerto in One Movement 

William Grant Still: Symphony No. 1, "Afro-American" 


Event Date

Saturday, March 5, 2022 - 7:30pm