Kirkland Fine Arts Center | $15-$25
Free with Millikin Student ID 

Purchase Tickets

Along with performances by the winners of Millikin's annual Concerto/Aria Competition, the MDSO will present Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 6 - an epic hero saga with many ups and downs, including the celebrated fanfare and festive third movement. 

Claude Debussy: Prélude à l'après-midi d'un faune

Peter Illyich Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 6, "Pathétique"

Event Date

Saturday, February 5, 2022 - 7:30pm