Administrative/Professional Staff

 reynolds-paul-1-2014

Z Paul Reynolds, M.S. Ed.
Director of Student Development and the University Commons
Millikin University
1184 W Main St
Decatur, Illinois 62522
217-424-3929
zpaulreynolds@millikin.edu

Candice Germany

Candice Germany
Assistant Director of the University Commons & Campus Scheduler
Millikin University
1184 W Main St
Decatur, Illinois 62522
217-424-3930
cgermany@millikin.edu

Kelly Finn

Kelly Finn
Administrative Assistant
Millikin University
1184 W Main St
Decatur, Illinois 62522
217-424-6395
krfinn@millikin.edu

Student Staff

Erik Sanchez
Senior Student Building Manager

Human Resources and Staff Development
217-420-6725
ersanchez@millikin.edu

Jordan Diver
 Student Building Manager

Human Resources and Staff Development
217-420-6725
jdiver@millikin.edu

Kyle Brown
Senior Student Building Manager

Information Technology
217-420-6725
kwbrown@millikin.edu

John Sauer
 Student Building Manager

Information Technology
217-420-6725
jsauer@millikin.edu

Lindsay Cross
Senior Student Building Manager

Marketing and Communication
217-420-6725
licross@millikin.edu

Osvaldo Ramirez
Senior Student Building Manager

Marekting and Communication
217-420-6725
oramirez@millikin.edu

Delphine Iragena
Student Building Manager

Asset Management and Welcome Area Desk Coordination
217-420-6725
diragena@millikin.edu

Keivon Evans
Student Building Manager

Asset Management and Welcome Area Desk Coordination
217-420-6725
kzevans@millikin.edu

Sarah Smolinski
Student Building Manager

Recreation and Programming
217-420-6725
ssmolinski@millikin.edu

Amber Marler
Senior Student Building Manager

Logsitics
217-420-6725
amarler@millikin.edu