Thu., December 9, 2021, 7:30pm to Sat., December 11, 2021, 2:00pm

Virginia Rogers Theatre | $10
Free with Millikin Student ID 

Thursday, December, 9, 2021 | 7:30 p.m.

Friday, December, 10, 2021 | 7:30 p.m. 

Saturday, December 11, 2021 | 2:00 p.m. 

Purchase Tickets

Sat., February 12, 2022, 7:30pm

Albert Taylor Theatre | Free 

This exciting performance is a celebration of world cultures that allows audiences to experience the art of masked performance at its finest. 

Thu., February 24, 2022, 7:30pm to Sun., February 27, 2022, 2:00pm

Virginia Rogers Theatre | $15 
Free with Millikin Student ID

Thursday, February 24, 2022 | 7:30p.m. 

Friday, February 25, 2022 | 7:30p.m.

Saturday, February 26, 2022 | 7:30p.m.

Sunday, February 27, 2022 | 2:00p.m. 

Purchase Tickets

Thu., April 7, 2022, 7:30pm to Sun., April 10, 2022, 2:00pm

Virginia Rogers Theatre | $15 
Free with Millikin Student ID 

Thursday, April 7, 2022 | 7:30p.m.

Friday, April 8. 2022 | 7:30p.m.

Saturday, April 9, 2022 | 7:30p.m.

Sunday, April 10, 2022 | 2:00p.m.

Purchase Tickets

Thu., May 5, 2022, 7:30pm to Sun., May 8, 2022, 2:00pm

Virginia Rogers Theatre | $20 
Free with Millikin Student ID 

Thursday, May 5, 2022 | 7:30p.m.

Friday, May 6, 2022 | 7:30p.m.

Saturday, May 7, 2022 | 7:30p.m.

Sunday, May 8, 2022 | 2:00p.m.

Purchase Tickets