Fine Arts Events

Dec 7
Navigating Financial Aid Online Info. Session

Financial Aid Info Graphic

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 12:00pm
Dec 7
High School Media Showcase - Arts Tech Expo
  • Date: Tuesday, December 7, 2021
  • Location: Virtual
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 4:00pm
Dec 7
Navigating Financial Aid Online Info. Session

Financial Aid Info Graphic

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 6:00pm
Dec 8
Cookie Party 2021

Cookie Party Flyer

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Dec 12
Winter Graduation

Winter Graduation

    Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 2:00pm
    Dec 13
    Public Safety Training
    Shilling Hall Room 418
    Monday, December 13, 2021, 7 – 
    Monday, December 13, 2021 - 7:00am to 9:00am
    Dec 13
    Public Safety Training
    Shilling Hall Room 418
    Monday, December 13, 2021, 3 – 
    Monday, December 13, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
    Dec 14
    Honors Program and Presidential Scholarship - December 2021
    • Date: December 14, 2021 at 5:30pm
    Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 5:30pm
    Jan 6
    Public Safety Training
    Shilling Hall Room 418
    Thursday, January 6, 2022, 1 – 
    Thursday, January 6, 2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    Jan 7
    Public Safety Training
    Shilling Hall Room 418
    Friday, January 7, 2022, 8 – 10
    Friday, January 7, 2022 - 8:00am to 10:00am
    Jan 17
    Campus Visit Days

    Attend a Campus Visit Day to experience the Millikin Difference and lea

    Monday, January 17, 2022 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
    Jan 27
    School of Nursing Open House 2022

    Prospective and admitted first-year and transfer students are welcome t

    Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 6:00pm
    Feb 26
    Campus Visit Days

    Attend a Campus Visit Day to experience the Millikin Difference and lea

    Saturday, February 26, 2022 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
    Feb 26
    Creative Media Playhouse 2022
    • Date: Saturday, February 26, 2022 from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
    Saturday, February 26, 2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
    Apr 8
    Family Weekend

    Join us for some family and sibling fun at Millikin!

    Friday, April 8, 2022 - 8:00am
    Apr 9
    Family Weekend

    Join us for some family and sibling fun at Millikin!

    Saturday, April 9, 2022 - 8:00am
    Apr 13
    Guitar Ensembles Concert
    Perkinson Music Center Kaeuper Hall
    Wednesday, April 13, 2022, 5:30&nb
    Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm