Arts Technology & Administration Areas of Study

The Arts Technology & Administration Department offers two majors.

The Arts Technology major with five different concentrations and two degrees (Bachelor of Arts and Bachelor of Science). 

The Arts Admininstration major with five different concentrations and two degrees (Bachelor of Arts and Bachelor of Science).

Students are encouraged to apply for one of the Arts Technology & Administration Talent Scholarships.

Professor Wilcoxen and students plan stories to cover for digital media publishing.