Delta Mu Delta

Delta Mu Delta is a business honor society that recognizes and encourages academic excellence of students at qualifying colleges and universities to create a DMD community that fosters the well-being of its individual members and the business community through life-time membership. Visit the national website for more information.

The Xi Sigma Chapter of Delta Mu Delta was installed at Millikin University on February 23, 2017. The chapter's mission is to encourage and honor academic achievement in the study of business, to cultivate and celebrate leadership and professional excellence, to advance the values of the society, and to serve its lifelong members. Membership is open to junior & senior Tabor students with a GPA of 3.5 or higher.