Course ID Course Title Instructor Name(s) Class Dates
Online Course
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 to Sunday, August 27, 2017
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 to Sunday, August 27, 2017
Professor Joseph Matson and Dr. Mirela Tanta
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 to Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Dr. Carrie Trimble
Monday, June 5, 2017 to Friday, June 30, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017 to Friday, August 18, 2017
Professor Lori Robertson
Thursday, June 1, 2017 to Friday, June 30, 2017
Samuel Meister
Sunday, May 28, 2017 to Saturday, June 3, 2017
Professor Jennifer Hand
Monday, June 5, 2017 to Monday, July 31, 2017
Online Course
Monday, June 26, 2017 to Friday, August 18, 2017
Monday, June 26, 2017 to Friday, August 18, 2017
Dr. Randy Brooks
Monday, June 5, 2017 to Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Dr. Randy Brooks
Thursday, July 6, 2017 to Thursday, August 17, 2017
Kim Blickem
Thursday, June 1, 2017 to Saturday, June 10, 2017
Tim Littrell
Monday, June 5, 2017 to Friday, June 16, 2017
Tim Littrell
Saturday, July 1, 2017 to Friday, July 28, 2017
Kim Blickem
Thursday, June 1, 2017 to Friday, June 30, 2017
Dr. Brian Mullgardt
Sunday, June 4, 2017 to Friday, June 9, 2017
Dr. Robert Sampson
Monday, June 5, 2017 to Friday, June 9, 2017
Dr. Timothy Kovalcik
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 to Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Dr. Timothy Kovalcik
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 to Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Dr. George Zorn
Monday, July 10, 2017 to Friday, July 21, 2017
Dr. Gary Shaw
Thursday, July 13, 2017 to Thursday, August 24, 2017
Dr. Jennifer Schroeder
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 to Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Online
Monday, June 26, 2017 to Friday, August 18, 2017
Online
Monday, June 26, 2017 to Friday, August 18, 2017
Kevin Guarnieri
Monday, June 12, 2017 to Friday, June 23, 2017
Kevin Guarnieri
Monday, May 29, 2017 to Friday, June 9, 2017
Molly Duesterhaus
Sunday, May 28, 2017 to Monday, June 19, 2017
Larry Stapleton
Sunday, May 28, 2017 to Monday, June 5, 2017
Alan Duesterhaus
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 to Friday, July 14, 2017
Alan Duesterhaus
Sunday, May 28, 2017 to Sunday, June 18, 2017
Online
Monday, June 26, 2017 to Friday, August 18, 2017
Charlotte Bivens
Friday, June 2, 2017 to Saturday, July 15, 2017
Dr. Casey Watson
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Dr. Casey Watson
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Dr. Casey Watson
Sunday, May 28, 2017 to Sunday, June 18, 2017
Dr. Kenneth Laundra
Monday, July 3, 2017 to Sunday, July 16, 2017
Lori Bales
Sunday, May 28, 2017 to Sunday, June 18, 2017