Quicklinks
myMILLIKIN |
Search
Millikin Home
Big Blue RSS
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Library Hours- Spring 2013 

Intersession Hours (starting Dec. 22nd)

 Sat. - Tues., Dec. 22 - Jan. 1

 CLOSED

 Weds. - Fri., Jan. 2 - 4

 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Sat. - Sun., Jan. 5 - 6

 CLOSED

 Mon. - Thurs., Jan. 7 - 10

 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

 Friday., Jan. 11

 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Sat. - Sun., Jan. 12 - 13

 CLOSED

 Mon. - Thurs., Jan. 14 - 17

 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

 Friday., Jan. 18

 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Sat. - Mon., Jan. 19 - 21  (MLK Holiday)

 CLOSED


Academic Year Hours (starting Jan. 22nd)

 Monday - Thursday

 8:00 a.m. - midnight

 Friday

 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Saturday

 11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

 Sunday

 1:00 p.m. - midnight

Spring Break, March 9 - 17

 Sat. - Sun., March 9 - 10

 CLOSED

 Mon. - Fri., March 11 - 15

 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Saturday, March 16

 CLOSED

 Sunday, March 17

 6:00 p.m. - midnight


Easter Break, March 28 - April 1

 Thurs., March 28

 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Fri. - Sun., March 29 - 31

 CLOSED

 Mon., April 1

 8:00 a.m. - midnight


April 2 - May 11

 Monday - Thursday

 8:00 a.m. - midnight

 Friday

 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Saturday

 11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

 Sunday

 1:00 p.m. - midnight


End of Semester Hours, May 12 - 19

 Sunday, May 12

 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 a.m.

 Mon. - Thurs., May 13 - 16

 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.

 Friday, May 17 (last day of exams)

 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Sat. - Sun., May 18 - 19

 CLOSED (for commencement)

 
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Guest