Quicklinks
myMILLIKIN |
Search
Millikin Home
Big Blue RSS
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Library Hours- Spring 2012 

Intersession Hours (starting Dec. 17th)

 Sat. - Sun., Dec. 17 - 18

 CLOSED

 Mon. - Thurs., Dec. 19 - 22

 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Fri. - Mon., Dec. 23 -  Jan. 2

 CLOSED

 Tues. - Fri., Jan. 3 - 6

 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Sat. - Sun., Jan. 7 - 8

 CLOSED

 Mon. - Thurs., Jan. 9 - 12

 8:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 Friday, Jan. 13

 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Sat. - Mon., Jan. 14 - 16  (MLK Holiday)

 CLOSED

 Tues. - Thurs., Jan. 17 - 19

 8:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 Friday, Jan. 20

 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Sat. - Sun., Jan. 21 - 22

 CLOSED


Academic Year Hours (starting Jan. 23rd)

 Monday - Thursday

 8:00 a.m. - midnight

 Friday

 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Saturday

 11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

 Sunday

 1:00 p.m. - midnight

Spring Break, March 10 - 18

 Sat. - Sun., March 10 - 11

 CLOSED

 Mon. - Fri., March 12 - 16

 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Saturday, March 17

 CLOSED

 Sunday, March 18

 6:00 p.m. - midnight


Easter Break, April 6 - 9

 Thurs., April 5

 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Fri. - Sun., April 6 - 8

 CLOSED

 Mon., April 9

 8:00 a.m. - midnight


April 9 - May 18

 Monday - Thursday

 8:00 a.m. - midnight

 Friday

 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Saturday

 11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

 Sunday

 1:00 p.m. - midnight


End of Semester Hours, May 19 - 20

 Sat. - Sun., May 19 - 20

 CLOSED (for commencement)

 
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Guest