Quicklinks
myMILLIKIN |
Search
Millikin Home
Big Blue RSS
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Library Hours- Spring 2011 

Intersession Hours (starting Dec. 18th)

 Sat. - Sun., Dec. 18 - 19

 CLOSED

 Mon. - Weds., Dec. 20 - 22

 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Thurs. - Sun., Dec. 23 -  Jan. 2

 CLOSED

 Mon. - Fri., Jan. 3 - 7

 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Sat. - Sun., Jan. 8 - 9

 CLOSED

 Mon. - Thurs., Jan. 10 - 13

 8:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 Friday, Jan. 14

 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Sat. - Mon., Jan. 15 - 17  (MLK Holiday)

 CLOSED

 Tues. - Thurs., Jan. 18 - 20

 8:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 Friday, Jan. 20

 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Sat. - Sun., Jan. 22 - 23

 CLOSED


Academic Year Hours (starting Jan. 24th)

 Monday - Thursday

 8:00 a.m. - midnight

 Friday

 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Saturday

 11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

 Sunday

 1:00 p.m. - midnight

Spring Break, March 12 - 20

 Sat. - Sun., March 12 - 13

 CLOSED

 Mon. - Fri., March 14 - 18

 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Saturday, March 19

 CLOSED

 Sunday, March 20

 6:00 p.m. - midnight


Easter Break, April 22 - 25

 Thurs., April 21

 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Fri. - Sun., April 22 - 24

 CLOSED

 Mon., April 25

 8:00 a.m. - midnight


April 26 - May 20

 Monday - Thursday

 8:00 a.m. - midnight

 Friday

 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Saturday

 11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

 Sunday

 1:00 p.m. - midnight


End of Semester Hours, May 21 - 22

 Sat. - Sun., May 21 - 22

 CLOSED (for commencement)

 
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Guest