Quicklinks
myMILLIKIN |
Search
Millikin Home
Big Blue RSS
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Library Hours- Fall 2008 

Academic Year Hours (starting Aug. 26th)

 Monday - Thursday

 8:00 a.m. - midnight

 Friday

 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Saturday

 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Sunday

 1 p.m. - midnight


Labor Day Weekend, Aug. 30 - Sept. 1

 Sat. - Sunday, Aug. 30 - 31

 CLOSED

 Monday, Sept. 1

 6:00 p.m. - Midnight


Fall Break, October 15 - 19

 Wednesday, Oct. 15

 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Thursday, Oct. 16

 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Friday, Oct. 17

 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

 Saturday, Oct. 18

 CLOSED

 Sunday, Oct. 19

 6:00 p.m. - midnight


Thanksgiving, Nov. 25-30

 Tuesday, Nov. 25

 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Wednesday, Nov. 26

 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

 Thursday - Saturday, Nov. 27-29

 CLOSED

 Sunday, Nov. 30

 6:00 p.m. - midnight


Study & Exam period, December 10-16

 Wed. - Fri., Dec. 10 - 12

 8:00 a.m. - midnight

 Saturday, Dec. 13

 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Sunday, Dec. 14

 1:00 p.m. - midnight

 Monday, Dec. 15

 8:00 a.m. - midnight

 Tuesday, Dec. 16 (last day exams)

 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Guest