Quicklinks
myMILLIKIN |
Search
Millikin Home
Big Blue RSS
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Library Hours- Fall 2002 

July 27 (Sat) through August 26 (Mon)

 Monday - Friday  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Saturday - Sunday  CLOSED

Tuesday August 27, 2002: return to academic year hours

Regular academic year hours

 Monday - Thursday  7:45 a.m. - midnight
 Friday  7:45 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  Saturday  9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
 Sunday  1 p.m. - midnight

Aug. 31 -  Sept. 2, Labor Day Weekend

 Sat. Aug. 31 - Sunday Sept. 1  CLOSED
 Monday (Labor Day)  6 p.m. - Midnight

Fall break, October 16 - 20

 Wednesday Oct. 16  7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Thursday - Friday  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Saturday Oct. 19  CLOSED
 Sunday Oct. 20  6:00 p.m. - midnight

Thanksgiving, Nov. 26 - Dec.1

 Tuesday Nov. 26  7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Wednesday Nov. 27  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Thursday - Saturday  CLOSED
 Sunday Dec. 1   6:00 p.m. - midnight

Study & Exam period, December 11 - 17, 2002

 Wed. - Thurs., Dec. 11-12  7:45 a.m. - midnight
 Friday Dec. 13  7:45 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  Saturday Dec. 14  9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
 Sunday Dec. 15  1 p.m. - midnight
 Monday Dec.16   7:45 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
 Tuesday Dec.17   7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

December 18 - 31, 2002
Jan. 1, 2003

 Wed. Dec 18   1:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Thurs. Dec. 19 - Fri. Dec. 20  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Sat. Dec. 21 - Sun. Dec. 22   CLOSED 
 Monday Dec. 23   8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 Tues. Dec. 24  8:00 a.m. - Noon
 Wed. Dec 25 - Wed.. Jan.1   CLOSED 

 
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Guest