Administrative/Professional Staff

 reynolds-paul-1-2014
Z Paul Reynolds, M.S. Ed.
Director of Student Development and the University Commons
Millikin University
1184 W Main St
Decatur, Illinois 62522
217-424-3929
zpaulreynolds@millikin.edu





Photo Coming Soon


Candice Germany
Campus Scheduler and Administrative Assistant
Millikin University
1184 W Main St
Decatur, Illinois 62522
217-424-3930
cgermany@millikin.edu

Student Building Managers


Erik Sanchez
Student Building Manager

Human Resources 
217-420-6725
ersanchez@millikin


Angie Bravo
Student Building Manager

Human Resources
217-420-6725
abravo@millikin.edu


​Paiten Hamilton
Student Building Manager

Marketing & UC Management
217-420-6725
phamilton@millikin.edu


Jessica Meeker
Student Building Manager

Programming & Recreation
217-420-6725
jmeeker@millikin.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon


Matt Marrero 
Student Building Manager

Programming & Recreation 
217-420-6725
mmarrero@millikin.edu


Morgan Short
Student Building Manager

Logsitics Manager
217-420-6725
mshort@millikin.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon


Emily Cotner 
Student Building Manager

Staff Development 
217-420-6725
ecotner@millikin.edu

 


Will Zeisset
Student Building Manager

Staff Development
217-420-6725
wzeisset@millikin.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon


Kyle Brown
Student Building Manager

IT & Asset Management
217-420-6725
kwbrown@millikin.ed