Millikin Home
Millikin Directory
Millikin Mobile
Big Blue RSS
Jazz Sextet 

Sun, April 17, 2011 | 2:00 p.m. | Free | Decatur Public Library | 60 min

The Millikin University Faculty Jazz Quintet is a group of five talented instrumentalists from Millikin's jazz faculty. Their repertoire consists of various standards of the jazz repertoire as well as original compositions written by the members themselves. Members of the ensemble include Brian Justison, Chris Nolte, Randy Reyman, Dave Burdick, Steve Widenhofer, and Perry Rask.