Quicklinks
myMILLIKIN |
Search
Millikin Home
Big Blue RSS
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Calendar of Events 

January 2014

Weekend Service Opportunity: January 25
*Sign-up in Career Center

 

DIVE Internship Workshop

Getting the Most out of Your Internship

Wednesday, January 22

6:00-7:00 pm

SH 317

Monday, January 27

6:00-7:00pm

SH 317

 

Resume Workshop

Wednesday, January 29

6:00-7:00 pm

SH 317

 

ISCPA CareerFest

Career Fair

Friday, January 31

North Central College

Naperville, IL

*Sign-up in Career Center
*Dress Professionally and bring plenty of well developed resumes on resume paper!

 

February 2014

Weekend Service Opportunities: February 8 &22
*Sign-up in Career Center

 

Senior Job Search Workshop

Wednesday, February 5

6:00-7:00 pm

SH 327

 

Resume and Career Fair Prep Workshops

Monday, February 10

6:00-7:00 pm

SH 327

Wednesday, February 12

6:00-7:00 pm

 

Senior Job Search Workshop

Wednesday, February 19

6:00-7:00 pm

SH 327

 

Generations in the Workplace Discussion

*Professional Dress Required

Thursday, February 20

6:00-8:00 pm

SPEC

Resume Walk-In Hours (In the Career Center SH 103)

Thursday, February 6, 4:00-5:00 pm

Friday, February 7, 1:00-3:00 pm

Monday, February 10, 10:00 am-Noon

Monday, February 17, 3:00-5:00 pm

Tuesday, February 18, 3:00-5:00 pm

Wednesday, February 19, 3:00-7:00 pm

Monday, February 24, 3:00-6:00 pm

Tuesday, February 25, 2:00-5:00 pm


Spring Career Fair

Wednesday, February 26

11:00 am to 2:00 pm

LRTUC

*Dress Professionally and bring plenty of well developed resumes on resume paper!

 


 
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Guest