Quicklinks
myMILLIKIN |
Search
Millikin Home
Big Blue RSS
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Concert Season 

SEPTEMBER

Collage Concert (All School of Music ensembles)

Saturday September 21 - 7:30 pm

Ticketed Concert

KFAC

OCTOBER

Homecoming Concert

Sunday, October 6 - 2:00 pm                         

With special guests:

The Marion Consort (Millikin alumni)

University Choir Alumni

Central Christian Church

650 W. William

 

Fall Choral Concert

Sunday, October 27 - 4:00 pm

Central Christian Church

650 W. William

DECEMBER

Vespers at Millikin   

Saturday, December 7 - 3:00 and 7:00 pm

Sunday, December 8 - 3:00 and 7:00 pm      

KFAC

Ticketed Concert ($10/8)

JANUARY

Feature Choir - Wisconsin Music Educators Association

Friday, January 10

Basilica of St. Josaphat

2333 S. 6th Street

Milwaukee, WI 53215

Concert: 7:30 pm

Tickets: $20/$15 students

 

Guest Performance at Illinois Music Educators Association

Thursday, January 23 - 7:30

Peoria Convention Center

 

Tour Finale Concert

Sunday, January 26 - 4:00 pm

St. Patrick Church

407 E. Eldorado St.

MARCH

Oratorio (The Millikin Union of Choirs and MDSO)

Saturday, March 1 - 7:30 pm

KFAC

Ticketed Concert

APRIL

Spring Choral Concert (All choirs)

Sunday, April 27 - 4:00 pm

Central Christian Church

650 W. William

 
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Guest