Quicklinks
myMILLIKIN |
Search
Millikin Home
Big Blue RSS
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Graduates 
LAST FIRST YEAR EMAIL EMPLOYER POSITION
Bollig Bjorn 2007 bbollig@yahoo.com Gloria Dei Lutheran Church Director of Christian Education
Cunningham Colleen 2007 cunningham@moabolition.org Missourians to Abolish the Death Penalty Coordinator
Fritz Kyle 2007 kgfritz@gmail.com Human Kinetics Assistant Editor
Fredricksen Mark 2007
Gortowski Colette 2007 cgortowski@millikin.edu Wuhan Yucai Primary School, China teacher
Johnson Nichole 2007 njohnson@millikin.edu University of Iowa Graduate Student--Law School
Pezley Cole 2007 cpezley@millikin.edu
Bechtel Corey 2006 cbechtel@du.edu University of Denver Graduate student-- International Studies
Goodson Ashley 2006 ashleygoodsonis@hotmail.com Peace Corps Peace Corps--Africa volunteer
Janecke Stephanie 2006 stephanie_r_janecke@yahoo.com Southern Illinois University-C Graduate student-- Law School
Miller Shaun 2006 shauntildawnis@hotmail.com University of Houston  TX Graduate student-- Philosophy
Snow Jordan 2006 jordansnow@gmail.com Wolters-Kluwer Legal-Business Liaision
Cornelius Erika 2005 en_cornelius@yahoo.com Eastern Illinois University Grad School - Political Science
Curry Nicholas 2005 nick@likeawebsite.com St. John's College Grad Student
Godsil Zachary 2005 zgodsil@gmail.com A.D.M. Farms Inc Web Developer
McLenighan Nicholas 2005 Northern Illinois University Grad Student - Philosophy
Revak Jessica 2005 jezzr@aol.com Western Illinois University Graduate student
Russell Amanda 2005 anrussell@hotmail.com University of Iowa Grad Student - Masters Program
Keplar Kimberly 2004 kkeplar@hotmail.com
LaSusa Danielle 2004 dlasusa@temple.edu Temple University Graduate Student - Philosophy
Manetti Louis 2004 Chicago Kent Law School Graduate School - Law School
Scherschel Paul 2004 paulscherschel@yahoo.com Governor's Office of Citizen's Assistance State Service Representative
Willis Kelli 2004 kellio@imsa.edu
Bassford Jonathan 2003 Ohio Northern Univeristy - Law School Grad Student
Guin Katherine 2003 kguin@netzero.net Florida State University Grad Student - Philosophy
Haddad-Null Meghan 2003 meghan.hn@gmail.com BusBank Unknown
Lininger Robert 2002 lininger@illinoisalumni.org University of Illinois - Champaign Grad Student (Institute of Labor & Industrial Relations)
Malone Carrie 2002 carriejmalone@hotmail.com Louisiana State University Grad Student - Clinical Psychology Program
Maynard Jason 2002 themachine1978@hotmail.com Western Michigan University Graduate Student - Philosophy
Yates (Hoppes) Jace 2002 Dallas & Co. Magician/Manager - Magic Department
Wood Christopher 2001 cwesquire@hotmail.com University of Kansas Grad Student - Philosophy
Borbely Joseph 2000
Hull Jason 2000
Margolis Aaron 2000 ajmargolis@wulaw.wustl.edu Washington University Law School Graduate student-- Law School
Pearson Andrea 2000
Tani Michiko 2000
Breed Melissa 1999 melissabreed@yahoo.com Thailand NGO
Frazier Michael 1999 mfrazier@consolidated.net Decatur Herald and Review reporter
LeGrant Peter 1999 plegrant@yahoo.com University of Iowa Grad Student - Philosophy
Prince Nathan 1999
Lock (Rabie) Rheem 1998 Tate & Lyle Sucralose Inc Inside sales representative
Roberds Austin 1998 aroberds@gmail.com Edward Jones Investments Investment Representative
Baird Matthew 1997
Heintz Jennifer 1997 heintzjl@slu.edu Iowa State Court Trial Judges Law Clerk
Pope Jason 1997 jasonandrea@sbcglobal.net Kansas City Kansas Community College Teacher  - Applied electric and string bass lessons
Schoen Marcus 1997
DeVivo Robert 1996 bob@devivo.org Nims Associates unknown
Sumner Ann 1996 annlueez@sbcglobal.net Battelle Industries Research Scientist / Analytical Chemist
Anthony Raymond 1995 ranthon1@iastate.edu Iowa State University Professor of Philosophy
Hagestad Timothy 1995
Hiller John 1995
Hooper-Davenport Lynn 1995 lynnd@hkusa.com Human Kinetics Publishers Editorial Coordinator  Book Development Director
Maupin (Rauch) Jennifer 1995 jrauchmaupin@hughes.net J & J Maupin Group Homes  Inc Owner and Operator
Scroggins Matthew 1995 mscroggins@crain.com Business Insurance a Crain Communications Publication Account Copy Editor
Bohms Joseph 1994 krustyo@yahoo.com Club Corp. of America
Dodge Jeffrey 1994 Ridge Associated Technical Svc. Computer Cnslt.
Kirsch Sarah 1994 Illinois University (Commerce Library Student
Lane Bonnie 1994 bonclane@hotmail.com Illinois State Police Assistant Bureau Chief
Peabody David 1994 dpeabody@cms.edu.do Carol Morgan School District P.E. Instructor
Porch-Hooper Patricia 1994
Stewart Carolyn 1993 St. Theresa Campus Minister
Brown (Bystery) Bettina 1992 Rockingham Community College Instructor
Green (Schmitz) Valerie 1992 ====== Unknown ====== Homemaker
Myers Anthony 1992
Nevinger Derek 1992
Sanders Matt 1992 mattsanders1@comcast.net Robert Bosch Tool Company Copywriter/Copyeditor
Dearinger Donald 1991
Torgerson Cathryn 1991 cattorgerson@cs.com Sacred Heart Major Seminary Pursuing MA in Theology
Lyles Chandra 1990
Mester Cynthia 1990 MacMurray College Assoc. Prof. of Psychology/Chair
Estes Sarah 1989 Clovernook Center for the Blind & Visually Impaired Grants Coordinator
Cramer Timothy 1988 aquanord@infopro.spb.su Clearwater Managing Dir.
Huttes Celeste 1988 celeste.huttes@sbcglobal.net Self Employed Freelance Writer
King Harold 1988 hrobertking@hotmail.com Charles Schwab & Company Staff Systems Programmer
Neumann Todd 1988 Nyhan  Pfister  Bombrick & Kinzie P.C. Attorney
Diss Daniel 1987 saltcreek@bwsys.net De-Land Weldon United Meth. Church Direction Pastor
Rabe Dawn 1987 drabe@cruises-toursworldwide.com Cigna Financial Services
Wahlsmith Thomas 1987 wahlsmiths@aol.com Northwestern Hospital - Chicago Neuro ICU nurse
Welsh (Holland) Jane 1987 Woodland Hosp. Dance/Movement Therapy
Fulk Ray 1986
Ferguson Anne 1985 Garrett-Evangelical Theological Seminary PhD program in Liturgical Studies
McClure Melissa 1985 memmac@mtco.com White Oaks Youth and Community Services Psychotherapist
Kahn Harold 1984 harold.kahn@sbcglobal.net USX-US Steel Group-Gary Works Process Control Engineer
Westrick John 1984
Coffey (Guin) Alison 1983 jcdcfs@juno.com Illinois Easter Seals Dir. IES Independence Bank
Link James 1983 First Christian Church of Willoughby Pastor
Vance Ronald 1983 St. Louis Litigation Attorney
Hayes Richard 1981
Adrian Robert 1980 Adrian & Dunn  PC Partner
Ferris-Pala Kathy 1979 Pulaski County Georgia Elementary School Spanish Teacher
Halbert Michael 1979 mhalbert@hotmail.com Housing Authority of Fulton County Director- Intergovernmental Affairs and Housing Resource Dev
Cahill Carole 1978
Jones Thomas 1978 First Baptist Church Pastor
Kelly John 1978 jskjr2000@peoplepc.com Iota Wood Work Inc. Foreman  Supt.
Sharp Frances 1978
Freier Mary 1977 Dakota State Univ. Prof.
Sharp Gail 1977 Lakewood Elem. Sch. Tchr.
Bledsaw Ralph 1976 Bledsaw Grp.  Inc. Pres.
Davies Janice 1976 Social Security Agcy. Claims Rep.
Force Ernest 1975 Calumet Sch. Dist. 132 Tchr.
Gregory Robert 1975 Smith  Larson & Pitts Ltd. Atty.
Lauzon Jean 1975 US Air Force Reserves Defense Logistics Agency - Individual Mobilization Assist.
Rickard John 1975 johnrickard@blackhawkpresbytery.org Blackhawk Presbytery General Presbyter
Wiersema Douglas 1975 Saturn of Naperville Salesman
Coverstone David 1974 dcoverstone@savviscenter.net St. Louis Blues Hockey/Scottrade Center Vice Presidnet/Human Resources
Landaas Robert 1974 landaas@landaas.com Landaas & Co. President
Uhle Lee 1974 Jewel Food Co. Clerk
Wasem Mark 1974 Worsham Forsythe Sampels & Wooldridge Partner
Horn Janet 1973 Prairieland Svc. Coordination Inc. Exec. Dir.
Schneller Fred 1973 City of Decatur Fire Department Battalion Chief
Widlowski Thomas 1973 County Schools Community Educ. Dir.
Bordon Nestor 1972
Dolezal Fredric 1972 University of Georgia Associate Professor of English
Lentt Thomas 1972
Schruben Mary 1972 ====== Unknown ====== Systs. Analyst
Zieche William 1972 Southminster Presbyterian Church Dir. of Educ. & Youth
Axt Geoffrey 1971 geoffreyaxt@aol.com
Krauss Edward 1971 Sch. Dist. 96 Tchr. English Social Studies
LaRowe Allan 1971
McFarlane Adrian 1971 Hartwick College Full Professor Philosophy Department
Salzman Allen 1971 salzmana@triton.edu Triton College Professor of Humanities & Social Sciences/Dept. Chair
Hurst Kathryn 1970 stevenhurst1@msn.com
Hurst Steven 1970 stevenhurst1@msn.com CNN Correspondent
Walker Robert 1970
Brumett Robert 1968
Heyer Elfriede 1968 SUNY Asst. Prof.
Leonard Charles 1967 Sch. Organ Co. VP
Smith Sheri 1967 ssmith@ric.edu Rhode Island Clg. Prof. of Philosophy
Baker Bruce 1966 ebaker@orchardhillchurch.org Orchard Hill Church Senior Pastor
Fyans Antoinette 1966 Lincoln Land Community Clg. Social Worker/Psychol. Instr.
Jones Linda 1966 linda1729@aol.com McCormick Theological Seminary Instructer
Sedrel Wesley 1965 Morton Acad. of Music Musician/Music Tchr.
Trolia Norman 1961 United Methodist Church Pastor
Austin Dean 1959 United Methodist Minister
McCracken Thomas 1959 Missionary Bd. of The Church of God
Snead Ronald 1958
Trueblood Roy 1958
Swank George 1957 American Baptist Churches of The West Area Minister
Jones Paul 1956 J&W Builders Bldg. Contractor
Keck Donald 1956 dcksdk@brinet.com
Schlobohm Roy 1956 schlocal@juno.com Presbytery of San Gabriel Assoc. Exec.
Bowers Calvin 1955 Figueroa Church of Christ/Pepperdine Univ. Minister/Prof.
Massaro Richard 1955 dicknancymassaro@netscape.net ====== Unknown ====== Retired Presbyterian Pastor
Greenberg Max 1953 maxhfg@aol.com Talk of the Town Restaurant Owner
Kuny Edwin 1953 ekuny@grandecom.net First Presbyterian Church Pastor
Rice Dean 1953 Church of The Atonement Priest
Myer Francis 1951 connan@wholenet.net Internal Revenue Service Special Agent
Ewing Raymond 1950
McShane Elizabeth 1950 davemcshane@prodigy.net ====== Unknown ====== Ret. Psychiatric Social Worker
Ferry Richard 1949 richferry@aol.com Millikin Univ. Prof. of Educ.
LoCicero Jo 1949 ====== Unknown ====== Retired
Foster Odele 1948 ====== Unknown ====== Retired Special Educ. Tchr.
Rotz J. 1941 Provident Mutual Life Insuranc Sr. Agt.
Russell Norman 1940 United Way Retired
Kerr E. 1939 Hemelgarn Racing Team-Indy Circuit Show Car Coordinator
 
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Guest