Happy Holidays from the RTUC Staff to you!

Administrative/Professional Staff

 reynolds-paul-1-2014

Z Paul Reynolds, M.S. Ed.
Director of Student Development and the Richards Treat
University Center
Millikin University
121 Richards Treat University Center
Decatur, Illinois 62522
217-424-3929
zpaulreynolds@millikin.edu

morrison-tammy-1-2013

Tammy Morrison
Campus Scheduler and Administrative Assistant
Millikin University
121 Richards Treat University Center
Decatur, Illinois 62522
217-424-6395217-424-6395
tmorrison@millikin.edu

Student Building Managers

Angie Bravo
Student Building Manager

Human Resources
217-420-6725
abravo@millikin.edu

 

Jordan Brewer
Student Building Manager

Scheduling & Logistics
217-420-6725
jbrewer@millikin.edu

Erik Sanchez
Student Building Manager

Asset Management and Information Technology
217-420-6725
ersanchez@millikin.edu

Paiten Hamilton
Student Building Manager

Marketing & UIC Management
217-420-6725
phamilton@millikin.edu

Valina Hoang
Student Building Manager

Human Resources Manager
217-420-6725
vhoang@millikin.edu

Jessica Meeker
Student Building Manager

Gameroom & Recreation
217-420-6725
jmeeker@millikin.edu

Morgan Short
Student Building Manager

Scheduling & Logsitics
217-420-6725
mshort@millikin.edu

BM Katy Swift

Katy Swift
Student Building Manager

Marketing & UIC Management
217-420-6725
kswift@millikin.edu

Will Zeisset
Student Building Manager

Gameroom & Recreation
217-420-6725
wzeisset@millikin.edu